Monday, February 15, 2016

Magic Treehouse Series

The Magic Treehouse Series is a series written by Mary Pope Osborne and began with the first book in 1992. It is about brother Jack and his sister Annie and their adventures in a magical treehouse full of books.

The first 28 books are chapter books for beginning readers. Then books 29-48 are called the Merlin Mission books and are for slightly older children for a more advanced reading level.

Join the Magic Treehouse Club at There are lots of interactive games and activities.